Сайт

Arctic

Polar regions of our planet are always attracted to her desperate explorers and researchers of all stripes. Should be frank - many of them remained imprisoned in the ice in the Arctic and Antarctic. Travel to the northern or southern polar regions - a huge risk, because conditions there are just incredible. Severe frosts, strong winds inflow discharges, the northern predator, and around the ice, snow and cold water of the ocean.

This articles section of our site dedicated to the survival of the Arctic Circle. Of course, in an expedition to these regions are loaded with mostly at the level of governments or large research institutions. Individual small groups of tourists - there is no place in such a harsh region. Still, survival in polar conditions deserves attention as one of the toughest tests of the human will, knowledge and internal resources.

The articles in this block, we shall discuss features of survival at prohibitively low temperatures of the Far North and Antarctica. Consider ways of movement on the endless ice, as well as the device stops, starting with the staff, finishing with shelters made of ice and snow. Talk about a rare but so important to human survival, the fauna of these regions of Earth.

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

 

Subpolar latitudes of danger

Today we will talk about the dangers that await in the Arctic, the polar regions. We analyze in detail each...

Go to the Far North

Often, it is necessary to carry out long passages from the deserts of snow and ice in the Arctic. These...

Extraction of food in the Arctic

Survive in the polar regions of our planet is extremely difficult. Especially when it comes to extreme off-survival. Today we...

Shelter from snow and ice

In the subpolar regions of the earth raging hard frosts throughout the year. At night, sometimes cold so strong that...

Сайт

Арктика

Приполярные регионы нашей планеты всегда манили к себе отчаянных первооткрывателей и исследователей всех мастей. Следует быть откровенными – очень многие из них, так и остались в ледяном плену Арктики и Антарктики. Путешествие в северные или южные приполярные районы – это огромный риск, ведь условия там просто невероятные. Лютые морозы, мощные стоковые ветры, северные хищники, а вокруг только лед, снег и студеные воды океана.

Данный раздел статей нашего сайта посвящен выживанию за полярным кругом. Конечно, экспедиции в подобные регионы снаряжаются в основном на уровне правительства стран или крупных исследовательских организаций. Отдельным небольшим группам туристов – нет места в столь суровых регионах. И все же, выживание в приполярных условиях заслуживает внимания, как одно из сложнейших испытаний человеческой воли, знаний и внутренних резервов.

В статьях этого блока, мы обговорим особенности выживания при запредельно низких температурах Крайнего Севера и Антарктики. Рассмотрим приемы передвижения по бескрайним льдам, а также об устройстве стоянок, начиная со штатных, заканчивая укрытиями изо льда и снега. Поговорим о редкой, но такой важной для выживания человека, фауне данных регионов Земли.

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

 

Опасности приполярных широт

Сегодня мы будем говорить об опасностях, которые ждут человека в Арктике, в Приполярных регионах. Мы подробно разберем каждый фактор и...

Переход в условиях Крайнего Севера

Зачастую, необходимо осуществлять длительные переходы по снежным и ледяным пустыням Арктики. Такие маневры сопряжены с рядом особенностей Севера, ну и...

Добыча пропитания в Арктике

Выживать в приполярных регионах нашей планеты крайне сложно. Тем более, если речь идет об экстремальном автономном выживании. Сегодня мы поговорим...

Укрытия из снега и льда

В приполярных регионах земли свирепствуют сильные морозы круглый год. В ночное время, порой мороз так силен, что даже соответственно одетый...