Сайт

Taiga

Taiga is perhaps the most real and close to us, the inhabitants of the CIS countries, the area wildlife. And many parts of the zone of mixed forests might well be equated to the taiga. So, this section will could not be more relevant for the Russian-speaking readers.

Taiga - a thick, impenetrable, mostly coniferous forest, which stretches across northern Eurasia. Also, the taiga can be considered analogous to the zone in North America. Taiga stretches for miles. And I must say that the lost man in the forest, not very easy to get out of the "forest's embrace."

Taiga forest

Taiga forests are fraught with many dangers. Ferocious predators such as bears, wolves, lynx, etc. do not give the traveler to relax and enjoy the charms of taiga. In addition, in the taiga are very difficult to navigate - one site, frequently, like the other. For that reason, not to walk in circles, should follow closely the planned route. On how not to wander in the forest, we'll talk specifically in articles in this section.

Great danger to man lost in the taiga, is a long winter, threatening 40-ka - 50-tigradusnymi frosts. We have to admit that the chances of survival in the forest in winter is extremely low. Particularly difficult to manage to wrap long taiga night, when the frost just rolls over.

Regarding water and food in the forest they can successfully produce only at a certain skill and knowledge. To do this, a thorough knowledge of flora and fauna of the forest. To distinguish between edible mushrooms and berries, to be able to hunt small game and birds, earn one's living fish in boreal streams and lakes. About these aspects of survival, we will talk in detail in the articles in this section.

Taiga

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

โป กเกอร ไทย

 

Coniferous sap resin use in the campaign

When you are in the extreme conditions of survival - you need to use all possible means of natural materials and...

Vegetable intake in the taiga

Taiga is a complex habitat. Get nutrition in boreal conditions is difficult. Is not always possible to get meat, protein...

Feeding by insects

In extreme survival when a person loses weight much, just needed protein food. But to get it is not easy....

Fishing with his hands

In the taiga, a lot of water bodies, ranging from large rivers and lakes - to small streams and puddles in...

Cattail - survival tool

Cattail - marsh plants, with a wide habitat distribution. Practically on the banks of taiga ponds can meet cattail, on the...

Сайт

Тайга

Тайга, пожалуй, самая реальная и близкая для нас, жителей стран СНГ, территория дикой природы. Да и многие участки зоны смешанных лесов, можно вполне приравнять к таежным. Так что, этот раздел будет как нельзя более актуальным для русскоязычной части наших читателей.

Тайга – густой, труднопроходимый, чаще всего хвойный лес, простирающийся по всей северной части Евразии. Также тайгой можно считать аналогичную зону в Северной Америке. Тайга простирается на многие километры. И надо сказать, что потерявшемуся в тайге человеку, очень не просто выбраться из «лесных объятий».

Taiga forest

Таежные леса таят в себе множество опасностей. Свирепые хищники, такие как медведи, волки, рыси и т.п. не дают путнику расслабиться и наслаждаться прелестями таежной природы. Кроме того, в тайге очень трудно ориентироваться – один участок, зачастую, похож на другой. По этому, чтобы не ходить кругами, следует четко следовать намеченному маршруту. О том, как не блудить в тайге, мы поговорим особо в статьях данного раздела.

Большую опасность для потерявшегося в тайге человека, представляет длинная зима, грозящая 40-ка – 50-тиградусными морозами. Приходится констатировать, что шансы на выживание в тайге зимой крайне низкие. Особенно трудно удается переносить длинные таежные ночи, когда мороз просто зашкаливает.

Касательно воды и пищи, в тайге их можно успешно добывать лишь при определенной сноровке и знаниях. Для этого нужно досконально знать животный и растительный мир леса. Различать съедобные грибы и ягоды, уметь охотиться на мелкую дичь и птиц, промышлять рыбу в таежных ручьях и озерах. Об этих аспектах выживания мы поговорим подробно в статьях этого раздела.

Taiga

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

 

Живица Хвойная смола Использование в походе

Когда находишься в экстремальных условиях выживания – нужно использовать все возможные природные материалы и средства в своих целях. В средней...

Растительный рацион в тайге

Тайга очень сложная среда обитания. Добыть питание в таежных условиях достаточно сложно. Не всегда удается добыть мясную, белковую пищу. В...

Питание насекомыми

В условиях экстремального выживания, когда человек сильно теряет в весе, просто необходима белковая пища. Но добыть ее бывает очень не...

Ловля рыбы руками

В тайге множество водоемов, начиная от больших рек и озер – до мелких ручьев и буквально луж посреди леса. Практически...

Рогоз - инструмент выживания

Рогоз – болотное растение, с широким ареалом распространения. Практически по берегам всех таежных водоемов можно встретить рогоз, на берегах озер,...