Сайт

Jungle

Jungles and rainforests - takes quite extensive areas of our planet. This is the truth "lungs of the planet, as well as a huge storehouse of interesting species, both animals and plants. Not surprisingly, the mass of tourists from all over the world wants to go to these wild places. But wildlife is always fraught with danger. This does not stray travelers. And the equatorial and subtropical regions seem to be a fantastic paradise only for handouts in the tour company. Particularly inhospitable jungle become when they get lost.

Rainforests - high humidity and fairly exhausting heat. In addition, the infamous "rainy season" - it's just a deadly time in these regions. A huge number of mosquitoes constantly annoyed, and in the absence of proper protection - can literally eat a person for a few hours. Fauna of the jungle is extremely rich. Of course, many of them dangerous predators, poisonous snakes and insects. Well, to crown all the wonderful pictures - the notorious agents of fever, dysentery, etc.

Surviving in the jungle requires a person to mobilize all internal resources, as well as excellent knowledge of the techniques of survival in this region. It is important to well-versed in the flora and fauna of the jungle. It helps a lot, lost in the rainforest. Such knowledge not only to allow time to avoid contact with the dangerous inhabitants of the jungle, but also to provide themselves with food and scrap materials for shelter, guns and even drugs.

This block of articles devoted to issues of extreme survival in the jungle. Particular attention is drawn to the study of flora and fauna of the region, in order to equip struggling for the survival of the maximum amount of useful knowledge. Tightly questions of an exit strategy out of the jungle, orientation, development camps, etc.

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

 

Extraction of water in the jungle

Water - the most important resource in any natural area. Jungle, despite the apparent abundance of water sources - is no exception....

Dangers of the jungle

Jungles and rain forests pose a lot of dangers. To learn how to survive in the jungle and protect itself...

Edible fruit jungle

Most effectively in the jungles of tropical fruits to eat. They are tasty, nutritious. They can quickly eat and collecting...

Getting the fire in the jungle

Extraction of the fire in the equatorial and subtropical forests - the task is not simple. In the jungle, many opportunities...

Mound - a godsend

During extreme survival, we must be very careful. The environment is hostile. But at the same time, nature is all...

Shelter in the jungle

Overnight, a halt in the jungle - it needed, as in any other natural area. As in other regions, the device...

Mosquitoes - King of the Jungle

Mosquitoes, midges - is a real scourge for those who find themselves face to face with the wet equatorial forests, jungles...

Food in the jungle

In fact, the jungle - it's one of the places most favorable in terms of production of food. Flora and fauna...

Liana - is a universal commodity

Equatorial and tropical jungle full of vines. It is important to make maximum use of all resources that are available...

With a machete in the jungle

Jungle, as well as the wild taiga - a dangerous, impenetrable forest. Taiga windbreaks can often be overcome by bypassing them...

1 | 2 | Next | Last

Сайт

Джунгли

Джунгли и влажные тропические леса – занимают достаточно обширные площади нашей планеты. Это по истине «легкие планеты», а также огромная кладезь интереснейших биологических видов, как животных, так и растений. Не удивительно, что масса туристов из всех стран мира стремится попасть в эти дикие места. Но дикая природа всегда таит в себе опасности. Естественно, не обходится без заблудившихся путешественников. А экваториальные и субтропические регионы кажутся сказочным раем только на рекламных проспектах в турфирмах. Особенно неприветливыми джунгли становятся, когда в них потеряешься.

Влажные тропические леса – это высокая влажность и довольно изнурительная жара. Кроме того, печально известный «сезон дождей» - это просто убийственная пора в подобных регионах. Огромное количество москитов постоянно досаждают, а при отсутствии должной защиты – могут буквально съесть человека за считанные часы. Животный мир джунглей чрезвычайно богат. Конечно, среди них много опасных хищников, ядовитых змей и насекомых. Ну и к довершению всей чудной картины – печально известные возбудители лихорадки, дизентерии и т.п.

Выживание в джунглях требует от человека мобилизации всех внутренних ресурсов, а также отличного знания приемов выживания в этом регионе. Важно хорошо разбираться во флоре и фауне джунглей. Это очень помогает, заблудившемуся в тропическом лесу. Такие знания не только позволяют своевременно избегать контактов с опасными обитателями джунглей, но и обеспечивать себя пищей и подручными материалами для укрытия, орудий, даже лекарств.

Данный блок статей посвящен вопросам экстремального выживания в джунглях. Особое внимание обращено на изучение флоры и фауны данного региона, дабы снарядить борющегося за выживание максимальным количеством полезных знаний. Плотно рассмотрены вопросы стратегии выхода из джунглей, ориентирования, обустройства лагеря и т.д.

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

Дешего заказать автомобиль на прокат polo.

 

Добыча воды в джунглях

Вода – самый главный ресурс в любой природной зоне. Джунгли, не смотря на кажущееся изобилие источников воды – не исключение....

Опасности джунглей

Джунгли и тропические леса таят в себе массу опасностей. О том, как выживать в джунглях и защитить себя от скрытых...

Съедобные плоды джунглей

Наиболее эффективно в джунглях питаться тропическими плодами. Они вкусны, питательны. Ими можно быстро наесться, а собирать их не сложно. Фрукты...

Получение огня в джунглях

Добыча огня в экваториальных и субтропических лесах – задача очень не простая. В джунглях много возможностей для разных способов получения...

Термитник - это находка

Во время экстремального выживания, следует быть очень внимательным. Окружающая среда враждебна. Но в то же время, у природы есть все,...

Укрытие в джунглях

Остановка на ночлег, привал в джунглях – дело необходимое, как и в любой другой природной зоне. Как и в других...

Москиты - короли джунглей

Москиты, гнус – это настоящий бич для тех, кто оказался один на один с влажными экваториальными лесами, джунглями (да и...

Питание в джунглях

На самом деле, джунгли – это одно из мест, наиболее благоприятных в плане добычи пропитания. Растительный и животный мир джунглей...

Лианы - универсальное сырье

Экваториальные и тропические джунгли изобилуют лианами. Важно по максимуму использовать все ресурсы, которые доступны в окружающей среде. Лианы – отличный...

Без мачете в джунгли ни ногой

Джунгли, равно как и дикая тайга – опасный, труднопроходимый лес. Таежные буреломы зачастую можно преодолеть, только обходя их, находя лазейки....