Сайт
Home Page - Desert - Search for water in the desert

Search for water in the desert

In today's article we'll talk about a very complex subject. As always, when it comes to survival in extreme conditions, it is necessary to solve the challenges. Get the water in the desert - it's most important task, the solution of which depends - you will live until tomorrow or not...

So, where to get water in the desert? In fact, few options, but all they say is not directly one hundred percent.

Bed dried or old river lowlands. To identify areas where the water is as close to the surface, it is necessary to try to climb some hills. Where can detect pockets of vegetation and greenery - there is the water closest. Finding a low place or channel of the river dried up, you should try to dig in the most low-lying areas. If you can get to the wet sand, we still have to go deep in the hope that the hole will be filled with water. Water can be pumped through a hollow tube, a straw.

Water

Mountainous areas and deserts. If there is a rocky hill, then there is a shadow, and therefore more likely that water is retained longer. Often, the water can trickle down the steep slopes or shady roots of rare plants, climbing the hill.

The plant. Rare plants of the desert can be an alternative source for the replenishment of body fluids. But we should be vigilant, many plants are poisonous desert.

Collection dew. Although it is difficult to believe that in the desert dew drops - this is so. Little humidity and temperature changes between night and day, enough for the appearance of dew. Under normal circumstances, once the dew soaks into the sand. You can make a trap for dew, the sun works on the principle of the condenser. Only need to have in place a piece of film or canvas. Dug an impressive hole, the depth of one meter in diameter and 1-1.5m. At the bottom of the cookware is placed to collect water, is strictly at the center. The area of the hole is closed and the film is placed in the center of the stone, so it was just above the vessel. As a result of condensation in a boat, alone will be collected water.

Oasis - the most amazing option to get water in the desert. Let's face it, if you got caught in the way of the oasis, then you're lucky. Stupidly lucky. :)

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

 

Orientation in the desert

Desert - vast expanses of sand, stones, and sometimes the mountains. When you walk through the desert, everything seems the same:...

The dangers of the desert

Deserts are full of dangers for the traveler. In this review we will discuss the major threats that are waiting...

Search for water in the desert

In today's article we'll talk about a very complex subject. As always, when it comes to survival in extreme conditions,...

Movement in the desert

Go to the desert - one of the most difficult tests for humans. Not for nothing that special forces are throwing...

Сайт
Главная - Пустыня - Поиск воды в пустыне

Поиск воды в пустыне

В сегодняшней статье мы поговорим об очень сложной теме. Как всегда, когда вопрос касается выживания в экстремальных условиях, приходится решать самые сложные задачи. Добыть воду в пустыне – это сверхзадача, от решения которой напрямую зависит – доживете вы до завтра, или нет…

Итак, где же добыть воду в пустыне? На самом деле вариантов несколько, но все они, скажем прямо не стопроцентные.

Русла пересохших или стары рек, низины. Чтобы определить местности, где вода максимально близко к поверхности, нужно постараться подняться на какую-то возвышенность. Где удастся обнаружить очаги растительности, зелени – там и вода ближе всего. Найдя низину или русло пересохшей реки, следует пробовать копать в самых низинных местах. Если удается добраться до влажного песка, нужно еще углубиться, в надежде, что лунка начнет заполняться водой. Воду можно откачивать при помощи пустотелой трубочки, соломинки.

Water

Гористые участки в пустынях. Если есть каменистые возвышенности, то есть тень, а значит больше вероятности, что вода задерживается здесь дольше. Часто вода может сочиться по крутому тенистому склону или корням редких растений, вьющихся по склону.

Растения. Редкие растения пустыни могут стать альтернативным источником для пополнения запасов жидкости в организме. Но следует быть бдительным, многие растения пустыни ядовиты.

Сбор росы. Хотя, трудно поверить, что в пустыне выпадает роса – это так. Незначительной влажности воздуха и перепадов температур между ночью и днем, достаточно для появления росы. В обычных условиях роса сразу впитывается в песок. Можно изготовить уловитель для росы, работающий по принципу солнечного конденсатора. Только нужно иметь в наличии кусок пленки или брезента. Выкапывают внушительную ямку, глубиной до метра и диаметром 1-1.5м. На дно ставится посуда для сбора воды, строго по центру. Площадь лунки закрывается пленкой и по центру укладывается камень, так, чтобы он был прямо над посудиной. В результате конденсации в посудине будет собираться вода.

Оазис – самый удивительный вариант добыть воду в пустыне. Скажем прямо, если вам попался на пути оазис, то вы счастливчик. Тупо счастливчик. :)

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

 

Ориентирование в пустыне

Пустыни – огромные пространства песка, камней и иногда гор. Когда идешь по пустыне, все вокруг кажется одинаковым: дюны, дюны, дюны....

Опасности пустыни

Пустыни полны опасностей для путника. В данном обзоре мы поговорим об основных угрозах, которые ждут одинокого путника в пустыне и...

Поиск воды в пустыне

В сегодняшней статье мы поговорим об очень сложной теме. Как всегда, когда вопрос касается выживания в экстремальных условиях, приходится решать...

Передвижение по пустыне

Переход в пустыне – одно из труднейших испытаний для человека. Недаром войска специального назначения проходят марш броски по пустыне, в...