Сайт
Home Page - Shelter - Canopy-tent of a fallen tree

Canopy-tent of a fallen tree

During the movement of the wild regions of our planet can not allow night caught you by surprise. Need to advance, for 1.5-2 hours until nightfall, to attend to the preparation room for the night, a campfire, etc. In this article we will talk about the device is quite convenient and pre-fabricated type of shelter - a tent on the base of a fallen tree. In the jungle, especially in the forests of the middle band, and the taiga, this method of construction of the shelter is very relevant.

So, we need to find a fallen tree (pine, cedar, etc.), which lies next to the standing tree, which has branches at the bottom, so that we can lift the fallen trunk and put on a branch of the tree standing, both at the fork. Of course, the tree for this purpose should be lifting, ie, not too thick and heavy. Well, the branches on a tree-reliance should not be dry and weight of the trunk, if you do not want to wake up at night from what you pressed your same tent...

Having laid a fallen trunk in the crotch of another tree, we get a basis for future shelter (photo). More simple and at the same time, robust design and difficult to imagine. Next step: break off or cut off those branches of a fallen tree, which looks down into the space of the hut. Upper branches - leave.

Under a tree, arrange flooring. If the litter in this place is not full of ants and other insects, simply rake the litter on the bottom of the shed to make it softer bed (photo). If the situation is opposite - on the contrary litter is removed and the flooring is made from pine branches, dry grass, palm leaves, depending on the region where the event occurs.

From the middle of twigs and other woody debris, placed side tent as if it were the roof slope. It turns out a kind of truss system-frame hut (photo). The resulting space under the tree and decking of the branches - it will cover. Entrance, it is not difficult to guess - around the trunk of the tree-base.

basisflooring

frameforest moss

It remains only to provide a wall tent, with branches in several layers (needles, leaves down to dripping rainwater). You can face hut with thick forest moss (photo). In the jungle, this function used palm leaves, ferns, etc.

That's all. Tent is ready. It is very simple and reliable. Now you can attend to a campfire.

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

 

Tents

During the autonomous survival in extreme conditions, it is important to the ability to build temporary housing, shelter. The most...

Dome tent

In today's article we will discuss the construction of more or less solid shelter in the wild - a domed tent....

Cut down a tree with a knife

Difficult times require difficult decisions and actions. And sometimes, during the struggle with wild nature for their own lives and...

The choice of parking spaces

During the autonomous survival in the wild on a regular basis there is a need to stay in camp, overnight....

Natural cover Caves

In extreme survival is very important to find or create the correct, safe shelter, for organizing a halt, overnight or...

A bed of heated stones

In extreme conditions, often feel very cold nights without a roof over your head. At the time parks should use...

Canopy-tent of a fallen tree

During the movement of the wild regions of our planet can not allow night caught you by surprise. Need to...

Сайт
Главная - Укрытие - Навес-шалаш из упавшего дерева

Навес-шалаш из упавшего дерева

Во время передвижения по диким регионам нашей планеты, нельзя допускать, чтобы ночь застала вас врасплох. Необходимо заранее, за 1.5-2 часа до сумерек, озаботиться подготовкой места для ночлега, разведением костра и т.п. В данной статье мы поговорим об устройстве довольно удобного и быстровозводимого типа укрытий – шалаша на базе упавшего дерева. В джунглях, а особенно в лесах средней полосы и тайге, данный метод постройки укрытия очень актуален.

Итак, нам необходимо найти упавшее дерево (сосну, кедр и т.п.), лежащую рядом со стоящим деревом, у которого есть ветки внизу, чтобы мы могли приподнять упавший ствол и уложить на ветку стоящего дерева, как на развилку. Конечно, дерево для этой цели должно быть подъемным, т.е. не чрезмерно толстым и тяжелым. Ну и ветки на дереве-опоре должны быть не сухими и выдержать вес ствола, если вы не хотите проснуться ночью от того, что вас придавил ваш же шалаш…

Уложив упавший ствол на развилку другого дерева, мы получаем основу будущего шалаша (фото). Более простой и в то же время надежной конструкции и представить трудно. Следующий этап: обломать или обрезать те ветки упавшего дерева, которые смотрят вниз, в пространство шалаша. Верхние ветки – оставляют.

Под деревом устраиваем настил. Если лесная подстилка в этом месте не изобилует муравьями и прочими насекомыми, просто сгребают подстилку на дно шалаша, чтобы было мягче спать (фото). Если ситуация противоположная – подстилку наоборот удаляют, а настил делают из хвойных веток, сухой травы, пальмовых листьев, в зависимости от региона, где происходят события.

Из средних веток и других древесных обломков, укладывают бока шалаша, как будто это скаты крыши. Получается своего рода стропильная система – каркас шалаша (фото). Получившееся пространство под деревом и настилом из веток – это и будет укрытие. Вход, как не трудно догадаться – возле ствола дерева-основы.

ОсноваНастил

КаркасПокрытие

Остается только заложить стены шалаша, ветками в несколько слоев (хвоей-листьями вниз, чтобы стекала дождевая вода). Можно обкладывать шалаш толстым лесным мхом (фото). В джунглях, на эту функцию применяются листья пальм, папоротников и т.п.

Вот собственно и все. Шалаш готов. Он очень прост и надежен. Теперь можно озаботиться разведением костра.

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

 

Шалаши

Во время автономного выживания в экстремальных условиях важно умение построить временное жилище-укрытие. Наиболее популярный вид укрытий – шалаши и навесы....

Куполообразный шалаш

В сегодняшней статье мы поговорим о строительстве более менее солидного укрытия в условиях дикой природы – куполообразного шалаша. Укрытие простое...

Срубить дерево ножом

Сложные времена, требуют сложных решений и действий. И иногда, во время борьбы с дикой природой за собственную жизнь, и не...

Выбор места для стоянки

Во время автономного выживания в дикой природе регулярно возникает необходимость останавливаться на привалы, ночлеги. Для стоянки нужно тщательно подбирать место....

Естественные укрытия Пещеры

В условиях экстремального выживания очень важно находить или создавать правильные, надежные укрытия, для организации привала, ночлега или более длительной стоянки....

Постель из разогретых камней

В экстремальных условиях часто приходится переживать очень холодные ночи без крыши над головой. Во время стоянок надо использовать любую возможность...

Навес-шалаш из упавшего дерева

Во время передвижения по диким регионам нашей планеты, нельзя допускать, чтобы ночь застала вас врасплох. Необходимо заранее, за 1.5-2 часа...