Сайт
Home Page - Shelter - Tents

Tents

During the autonomous survival in extreme conditions, it is important to the ability to build temporary housing, shelter. The most popular type of shelters - tents and canopies. In today's article we will discuss the various options and designs of tents.

On the classical dome-shaped tent and canopy on the basis of a fallen tree, we have already discussed in detail in previous articles. Consider other options.

tent-canopy

Shed a tent-canopy. The main function of the canopy is to protect against rain and wind blowing in one direction. As protection from the cold - a tent is not necessary, because has a single open or lightly veiled way. Establish a line of two or three struts, with forks at the top. At the fork is placed exactly six. At the upper pole branches shall be established at an angle, forming a triangular cross-section of a tent-canopy. The branches of the slope should have a number of branches, to secure a foothold on the pole and securely hold material finishes. Ramp and the side walls closed canopy branches.

Tent

Hut with a stove bench. This tent is relevant in the jungle during the rainy season or in the Far Eastern taiga, when it rains, typhoons. The design of the tent can be arbitrary. But the distinguishing feature is the presence of couches, elevated by 0.5-1m from the ground. This ensures a comfortable couch, away from the damp earth.

The bed is done as follows. To frame is mounted on a rectangular frame made of thick branches. To the square frame mounted cross the 6-10pcs. Sleepers - thinner branches. They tied a rope or fibrous plants (lianas, vines). You can not do cross members and frame securely to braid the vine - is even more comfortable than the rigid cross member. Top frame with cross members laid a thick bed of leaves, soft twigs, pine limbs.

Hut on a tree. In some circumstances, the ground is not suitable to install the shed. This may be a quagmire, too wet litter. Also causal factor to move a tent to a tree, can be predators or dominance of small, annoying insects, scorpions, itp.

Erect a tent on the tree, it is even easier than on earth. It suffices to choose a tree with a suitable configuration: where there is an extensive fork shafts, suitable as a platform under a tent, or branches at the top come together as a natural canopy tent. Successful fork of the tree further strengthened by tying a few crossbars. Then, set the foundations of the branches of the dome, or if they are well located in the tree, reduce them to the base. It is important to establish a comfortable bed so as not to ring out from a tree in a dream.

shelter

Classic materials for building the shed - it's pretty thick branches for the base, more slender, branchy twigs with leaves or needles for repairing the walls. But always worth experimenting. The basis of the shed can be a different scrap, debris: metal structural elements and fittings. You can plug the wall tents with plastic film covering the aircraft, the parachute canopy itp Need to get the most out of scrap materials to get a better chance of survival.

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

 

Tents

During the autonomous survival in extreme conditions, it is important to the ability to build temporary housing, shelter. The most...

Dome tent

In today's article we will discuss the construction of more or less solid shelter in the wild - a domed tent....

Cut down a tree with a knife

Difficult times require difficult decisions and actions. And sometimes, during the struggle with wild nature for their own lives and...

The choice of parking spaces

During the autonomous survival in the wild on a regular basis there is a need to stay in camp, overnight....

Natural cover Caves

In extreme survival is very important to find or create the correct, safe shelter, for organizing a halt, overnight or...

A bed of heated stones

In extreme conditions, often feel very cold nights without a roof over your head. At the time parks should use...

Canopy-tent of a fallen tree

During the movement of the wild regions of our planet can not allow night caught you by surprise. Need to...

Сайт

Шалаши

Во время автономного выживания в экстремальных условиях важно умение построить временное жилище-укрытие. Наиболее популярный вид укрытий – шалаши и навесы. В сегодняшней статье мы поговорим о различных вариантах и конструкциях шалашей.

О классическом куполообразном шалаше и навесе на базе упавшего дерева мы уже говорили подробно в предыдущих статьях. Рассмотрим другие варианты.

Односкатный навес

Односкатный шалаш-навес. Основной функцией такого навеса является защита от дождя или ветра, дующего в одном направлении. Как защита от холода – такой шалаш не годится, т.к. имеет одну открытую или слегка прикрытую сторону. Устанавливают в линию две-три подпорки, с развилками наверху. На развилки укладывается ровный шест. На верхний шест устанавливаются ветки под углом, образуя треугольный в сечении шалаш-навес. Ветки ската должны иметь некоторое количество сучьев, чтобы надежно закрепиться на шесте и надежно держать материал отделки. Скат и боковые стенки навеса закрывают ветками.

Tent

Шалаш с лежанкой. Такой шалаш актуален в джунглях, в сезон дождей или в дальневосточной тайге, когда идут дожди-тайфуны. Конструкция самого шалаша может быть любой. Но отличительной особенностью является наличие лежанки, приподнятой на 0.5-1м от поверхности земли. Таким образом, обеспечивается комфортное ложе, вдали от влажной земли.

Лежанка делается следующим образом. К основе каркаса крепится прямоугольная рама из толстых веток. На площадь рамы крепятся поперечины 6-10шт. Поперечины – ветки потоньше. Их привязывают веревками или волокнистыми растениями (лианы, лозы). Можно не делать поперечин, а надежно заплести раму лозой – это даже комфортнее, чем жесткие поперечины. Наверх рамы с поперечинами укладывают толстую подстилку из листьев, мягких веток, хвойных лап.

Шалаш на дереве. В некоторых условиях поверхность земли не подходит для установки шалаша. Это может быть болото, слишком влажная лесная подстилка. Также причиной, заставляющей перенести шалаш на дерево, может быть засилье хищников или мелких, досадных насекомых, скорпионов и.т.п.

Возвести шалаш на дереве, бывает даже проще, чем на земле. Достаточно выбрать дерево с подходящей конфигурацией: там, где имеется обширная развилка стволов, годная, как площадка под шалаш; либо ветки сверху сходятся в виде естественного купола шалаша. Удачную развилку дерева дополнительно укрепляют, привязав еще несколько поперечин. Затем, устанавливают ветки основы купола, либо если они удачно расположены в самом дереве, их сводят с основой. Важно установить удобное ложе, чтобы не загреметь с дерева во сне.

shelter

Классические материалы для строительства шалаша – это довольно толстые ветки для основы; более тонкие, развесистые ветки с листвой или хвоей, для заделки стен. Однако всегда стоит экспериментировать. Основой шалаша может послужить различный лом, мусор: металлические элементы конструкций, арматура. Заделывать стены шалашей можно пластиком, пленкой, обшивкой самолета, парашютным куполом и.т.п. Нужно выжимать максимум из подручных материалов, чтобы получить больше шансов на выживание.

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

Взломостойкие входные двери от производителя chenfeng.ru. . Программа для продвижения аккаунта вконтакте quicksender.ru.

 

Шалаши

Во время автономного выживания в экстремальных условиях важно умение построить временное жилище-укрытие. Наиболее популярный вид укрытий – шалаши и навесы....

Куполообразный шалаш

В сегодняшней статье мы поговорим о строительстве более менее солидного укрытия в условиях дикой природы – куполообразного шалаша. Укрытие простое...

Срубить дерево ножом

Сложные времена, требуют сложных решений и действий. И иногда, во время борьбы с дикой природой за собственную жизнь, и не...

Выбор места для стоянки

Во время автономного выживания в дикой природе регулярно возникает необходимость останавливаться на привалы, ночлеги. Для стоянки нужно тщательно подбирать место....

Естественные укрытия Пещеры

В условиях экстремального выживания очень важно находить или создавать правильные, надежные укрытия, для организации привала, ночлега или более длительной стоянки....

Постель из разогретых камней

В экстремальных условиях часто приходится переживать очень холодные ночи без крыши над головой. Во время стоянок надо использовать любую возможность...

Навес-шалаш из упавшего дерева

Во время передвижения по диким регионам нашей планеты, нельзя допускать, чтобы ночь застала вас врасплох. Необходимо заранее, за 1.5-2 часа...