Сайт
Home Page - Shelter - Dome tent

Dome tent

In today's article we will discuss the construction of more or less solid shelter in the wild - a domed tent. Shelter simple in design and construction techniques, however, the correctness of the work will depend on the quality and reliability of the shelter. A good, well-built hut you are not afraid of: weather, temperature extremes, wild animals.

Dome tent is something similar to the home of savage tribes from different parts of the earth. However, with the reservation. Our accommodation, we will need one or more nights. So it makes no sense to build a very very long lasting home in the woods:)

By the way, is very well thought of wood. The construction of the huts in principle - is relevant only in the forested regions of our planet. Bind, close up the dome tent can be a variety of materials, we will discuss this below. But, the foundation, the frame - this is almost certainly wood logs branches. Get material for the base of the hut is very easy in the woods, wooded foothills, in the jungle, even in the savannah. But in the steppe, desert, mountains, polar regions - with the tree, as you know, tough. In these regions will be relevant other shelters.

Knife branch

The design of the hut. You need to install a skeleton - a few supporting sticks, as thick as an arm or two. The branches of the frame set (possibly stuck in the ground) around the perimeter of the thick end of next hut (previously necessary to remove debris, twigs, stones, and sometimes turf too). Justify 5.8-branch supports, connect them at the top. Do not make a tent too spacious and high. Warm air is known to be going up. So it makes no sense to unnecessarily inflate the construction of the shed.

Shelter

When do you plan to make a fire just inside the tent - should be provided at the top of the hole like a chimney. That is, branch bases are linked not close the frame, but remains small produh.

Thus, the frame is installed. Strong fundamentals branches stuck or dug into the ground and securely connected at the top. Now you need to repair the wall-side hut. For this purpose, suitable branches with leaves, pine branches, moss, peat with grass. The branches are placed so that water from the rain dripping down on the leaves or needles and do not linger on the walls. Very good cover extra tent canvas, cloth, animal skins, of course, if such are available.

With some experience and availability of material, dome-shaped hut built for 30-40 minutes. So - this is quite adequate temporary shelter for the night or two.

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

 

Tents

During the autonomous survival in extreme conditions, it is important to the ability to build temporary housing, shelter. The most...

Dome tent

In today's article we will discuss the construction of more or less solid shelter in the wild - a domed tent....

Cut down a tree with a knife

Difficult times require difficult decisions and actions. And sometimes, during the struggle with wild nature for their own lives and...

The choice of parking spaces

During the autonomous survival in the wild on a regular basis there is a need to stay in camp, overnight....

Natural cover Caves

In extreme survival is very important to find or create the correct, safe shelter, for organizing a halt, overnight or...

A bed of heated stones

In extreme conditions, often feel very cold nights without a roof over your head. At the time parks should use...

Canopy-tent of a fallen tree

During the movement of the wild regions of our planet can not allow night caught you by surprise. Need to...

Сайт
Главная - Укрытие - Куполообразный шалаш

Куполообразный шалаш

В сегодняшней статье мы поговорим о строительстве более менее солидного укрытия в условиях дикой природы – куполообразного шалаша. Укрытие простое по конструкции и технике возведения, однако, от правильности выполнения работ будет зависеть качество и надежность укрытия. В хорошем, грамотно построенном шалаше вам не страшны: непогода, перепады температур, дикие животные.

Куполообразный шалаш представляет собой нечто подобное на жилища диких племен из разных уголков Земли. Однако с оговоркой. Наше жилье нам будет нужно на одну или несколько ночей. Так что нет смысла строить совсем уж долгоиграющий дом в лесу :)

Кстати, очень удачно вспомнил о лесе. Строительство шалашей в принципе – актуально только в лесистых регионах нашей планеты. Обшивать, заделывать купол шалаша можно самыми разными материалами, мы об этом поговорим чуть ниже. А вот, основа, каркас – это почти наверняка, деревянные бревна ветки. Достать материал для основы шалаша очень просто в лесу, лесистых предгорьях, в джунглях, даже в саванне. Но в степи, пустыне, в горах, в приполярных регионах – с деревом, как вы понимаете, туго. В этих регионах будут актуальны другие виды укрытий.

Knife branch

Конструкция шалаша. Нужно установить каркас – несколько опорных веток, толщиной с руку или две. Ветки каркаса устанавливаются (по возможности втыкаются в землю) толстыми концами по периметру будущего шалаша (предварительно надо убрать мусор, ветки, камни, иногда и дерн тоже). Расположив равномерно 5-8 веток-опор, их соединяют вверху. Не стоит делать шалаш слишком просторным и высоким. Теплый воздух, как известно, идет вверх. Так что нет никакого смысла излишне завышать конструкцию шалаша.

Shelter

Когда планируется разводить костер непосредственно внутри шалаша – следует предусмотреть вверху отверстие, наподобие дымохода. Т.е. ветки основы каркаса связываются не вплотную, а остается небольшой продух.

Итак, каркас установлен. Прочные ветки основы воткнуты или врыты в землю и надежно связаны вверху. Теперь нужно заделать стены-бока шалаша. Для этой цели подходят ветви с листьями, хвойные ветки, мох, торф с дерном. Ветви укладываются так, чтобы вода от дождя стекала вниз по листьям или иголкам и не задерживалась на стенах. Очень хорошо дополнительно покрыть шалаш брезентом, тканью, шкурами зверей, если, конечно, такие имеются в наличии.

При некотором опыте и наличии материала, куполообразный шалаш строится за 30-40 минут. Так что – это вполне адекватное временное укрытие, на ночь-две.

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

 

Шалаши

Во время автономного выживания в экстремальных условиях важно умение построить временное жилище-укрытие. Наиболее популярный вид укрытий – шалаши и навесы....

Куполообразный шалаш

В сегодняшней статье мы поговорим о строительстве более менее солидного укрытия в условиях дикой природы – куполообразного шалаша. Укрытие простое...

Срубить дерево ножом

Сложные времена, требуют сложных решений и действий. И иногда, во время борьбы с дикой природой за собственную жизнь, и не...

Выбор места для стоянки

Во время автономного выживания в дикой природе регулярно возникает необходимость останавливаться на привалы, ночлеги. Для стоянки нужно тщательно подбирать место....

Естественные укрытия Пещеры

В условиях экстремального выживания очень важно находить или создавать правильные, надежные укрытия, для организации привала, ночлега или более длительной стоянки....

Постель из разогретых камней

В экстремальных условиях часто приходится переживать очень холодные ночи без крыши над головой. Во время стоянок надо использовать любую возможность...

Навес-шалаш из упавшего дерева

Во время передвижения по диким регионам нашей планеты, нельзя допускать, чтобы ночь застала вас врасплох. Необходимо заранее, за 1.5-2 часа...