Сайт
Home Page - Water sources - Water. Where there are no rivers

Water. Where there are no rivers

One can often encounter situations when you need to replenish the water to avoid dehydration, but the area does not have to meet the water needs: it's just land without bodies of water, and possibly all - an arid steppe, upland or desert. What to do in such circumstances? How to get life-saving water? Let's try to find solutions in this article.

These "waterless" situations occur in the way of a stranger in a variety of natural areas. When you can not find the source of water in the humid jungle, taiga or the mountains - this is one situation where such a problem comes up in the desert, savannah or desert - it's another, more complicated situation.

When there is no water in its purest form, you should find another source of fluid that can replenish the water in the body, or it is to get water, contrived in another way. Under sources of liquids in the same jungle can understand the different edible fruits, abounding in moisture are coconuts, pineapples, bananas, mangoes itp Also, a lot of moisture in the heart of palm. Enough to cut, cut a small palm tree (most do not overpower you, and if the master and you will lose with more moisture than get) to remove the bark, and in mid-bright fiber will be full of life-giving water (well, and vitamins there, too ...).

Water

Also in the jungles of the water often runs down the trunks of trees, roots. There you can collect it. Let's tie string to the root, in which water flows down the other end of the lace tie knot or tie it some stick, after which the end is fixed in a jar, bottle or other container. After a few such systems to a halt while - you can get some water.

Save Water

In the taiga, humidity, of course, smaller, but also here in the season can compensate for a deficiency of fluid berries. You can also find locations of water flow. The moisture is concentrated in the thick moss, where it can just squeeze (but just as dangerous to drink - should boil!). Do not forget to birch sap in spring. But in other seasons sap can be a source of fluid.

Do not forget about this wonderful phenomenon of dew dew... got drunk quite possible. Also, wash, freshen up, to more effectively and vigorously fight for survival.

In the mountains, the water should look at the shaded vertical slopes, walls, canyons, where it often runs down the rocks or roots of plants. Also in the mountains with snow or ice, enough to melt - and here the water (just in any case he shall not eat snow.)

In arid regions of options to get water is not so much. Some cacti and other rare plants, desert and savannah, we can get moisture. But it must be well versed in most of these desert plants, as Many of them are poisonous. In the steppe there is minimal, but still the chances of fog and dew.

In the desert and steppe must urgently look for water: an oasis, the old bed of the river or the salvation of the local residents. For a while, you can drink your own urine, so that no moisture is left to waste. But not having extracted the water in the desert does not reach even one full day...

But very rarely fully replenish water in the body due to such tricks here and alternative sources of moisture. We must look for valleys, ravines, stream beds, even parched, and there to look for water.

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

 

Rainwater Harvesting

Extraction of fresh water is essential for survival in any terrain. But as in the jungle and the taiga and...

Tea with pine needles and berries

In extreme situations, one has to focus on what matters most, in that it allows to survive, balancing on the...

Water. Where there are no rivers

One can often encounter situations when you need to replenish the water to avoid dehydration, but the area...

Methods for cleaning and disinfection

What does it mean for human water? Stupid question, right? :) Water - it is life itself! Our body is more...

Clean water?

Water - a key factor for survival. After finding themselves in an autonomous existence, one on one with wild nature, a...

Сайт
Главная - Источники воды - Вода. Там, где нет рек

Вода. Там, где нет рек

Часто можно столкнуться с ситуацией, когда нужно пополнить запасы воды, избежать обезвоживания, а местность никак не располагает к удовлетворению нужды в воде: это просто местность без водоемов, а возможно и вовсе – засушливая степь, нагорье или пустыня. Что же делать в таких условиях? Как добыть спасительную влагу? Попробуем найти решения в данной статье.

Подобные «безводные» ситуации случаются на пути странника в самых разных природных зонах. Когда не удается найти источник воды во влажных джунглях, тайге или горах – это одна ситуация, когда с подобной проблемой сталкиваешься в степи, саванне или пустыне – это другая, более сложная ситуация.

Когда воды нет в чистом виде, следует найти другой источник жидкости, способный пополнить запасы воды в организме, либо все же добыть воду, исхитрившись, другим способом. Под источниками жидкостями в тех же джунглях можно понимать различные съедобные плоды, изобилующие влагой: кокосы, ананасы, бананы, манго и.т.п. Также много влаги в сердцевине пальмы. Достаточно срубить, срезать небольшую пальму (большую вам не осилить, а если и осилить, вы потеряете при этом больше влаги, чем получите) убрать кору, а в середине будет светлое волокно, полное живительной влаги (ну и витамины там есть тоже…).

Water

Также в джунглях вода часто стекает по стволам деревьев, корням. Там можно ее собирать. Допустим, привязать шнурок к корню, по которому стекает вода, другой конец шнурка обвязать узлом или привязывают там какую-то палочку, после чего этот конец фиксируется во фляге, бутылке или иной емкости. Сделав несколько подобных систем на время привала – можно получить некоторое количество воды.

Save Water

В тайге влажность, конечно же, поменьше, но здесь также в сезон можно восполнить дефицит жидкости ягодами. Также можно найти места стока воды. Влага концентрируется в толстом мхе, откуда ее можно просто выжать (однако пить просто так опасно – надо кипятить!). Не стоит забывать по березовый сок весной. Но и в другие сезоны сок растений может стать источником жидкости.

Не стоит забывать и о таком замечательном явлении, как роса… Напиться росой можно вполне. А также умыться, освежиться, чтобы более эффективно и бодро бороться за выживание.

В горах воду искать надо на тенистых вертикальных склонах, стенах ущелий, где она зачастую стекает по породе или корням растений. Также в горах при наличии снега или льда, достаточно их растопить – и вот вам вода (только ни в коем случае не ешьте сам снег).

В засушливых регионах вариантов добыть воду не так много. В некоторых кактусах и прочих редких растениях пустынь и саванн, можно получить влагу. Но надо хорошо разбираться в этих самых пустынных растениях, т.к. многие из них ядовиты. В степи есть минимальные, но все же шансы на туман и росу.

В пустыне и степи надо экстренно искать воду: оазис, старое русло реки или спасение у местных жителей. Какое-то время можно пить собственную мочу, чтобы влага не уходила впустую. Но не добыв воды, в пустыне не протянуть даже одного полного дня…

Но очень редко удается полностью восполнить запасы воды в организме за счет вот таких хитростей и альтернативных источников влаги. Нужно искать низины, овраги, русла рек, пусть даже пересохшие и там искать воду.

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

 

Сбор дождевой воды

Добыча пресной воды крайне важна для выживания в любой местности. Но как в джунглях и тайге, так и в степи...

Чай из хвои и ягод

В экстремальных ситуациях надо сосредотачиваться на самом важном, на том, что позволяет выжить, балансируя на тонкой грани. Вода, еда, отдых…...

Вода. Там, где нет рек

Часто можно столкнуться с ситуацией, когда нужно пополнить запасы воды, избежать обезвоживания, а местность никак не располагает к...

Способы очистки и обеззараживания воды

Что значит для человека вода?! Глупый вопрос, правда? :) Вода – это сама жизнь! Наше тело более чем на 80%...

Чистая вода?

Вода – ключевой фактор выживания. Ведь оказавшись в условиях автономного существования, один на один с дикой природой, человек теряет много...