Сайт
Home Page - Desert - Orientation in the desert

Orientation in the desert

Desert - vast expanses of sand, stones, and sometimes the mountains. When you walk through the desert, everything seems the same: the dunes, dunes, sand dunes. Because of this uniformity, and a small number of visual cues, in the desert is extremely difficult to navigate and keep the selected motion vector. Try to understand how to effectively navigate the deserts, steppes and high plains.

In the desert a lot of sunny days, so that the surest way to navigate by the sun. Night - in the desert can be effectively guided by the stars.

If you know how to blow the prevailing winds in this region, you can navigate to the configuration of dunes. More gentle slope of sand dunes or dune will be directed against the prevailing winds and steep - the wind.

Rare desert plants can also render to guide.

Desert

Determine the direction of the desert - this is one part of the problem, but keep the line and not go astray - other. And nobody knows that more difficult. When you stop to rest, be sure to put yourself arrow to where to move off, to know the direction.

But driving through the desert, it's easy to go astray. Whether or regularly consult with the guidelines or periodically look back to make sure that your line is flat tracks. Where the ground is cut up the sand dunes - to keep the direction of their own to be very difficult.

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

 

Orientation in the desert

Desert - vast expanses of sand, stones, and sometimes the mountains. When you walk through the desert, everything seems the same:...

The dangers of the desert

Deserts are full of dangers for the traveler. In this review we will discuss the major threats that are waiting...

Search for water in the desert

In today's article we'll talk about a very complex subject. As always, when it comes to survival in extreme conditions,...

Movement in the desert

Go to the desert - one of the most difficult tests for humans. Not for nothing that special forces are throwing...

Сайт
Главная - Пустыня - Ориентирование в пустыне

Ориентирование в пустыне

Пустыни – огромные пространства песка, камней и иногда гор. Когда идешь по пустыне, все вокруг кажется одинаковым: дюны, дюны, дюны. Из-за такого однообразия и малого количества визуальных ориентиров, в пустынях крайне сложно ориентироваться и держать выбранный вектор движения. Попробуем разобраться, как же эффективно ориентироваться в пустынях, степях и на больших равнинах.

В пустыне очень много солнечных дней, так что, наиболее верный способ, ориентироваться по Солнцу. Ночью – в пустыне можно эффективно ориентироваться по звездам.

Если знаете, как дуют преобладающие ветры в данном регионе, то можно сориентироваться по конфигурации дюн. Более пологий склон дюны или бархана будет направлен против преобладающего ветра, а крутой – по ветру.

Редкие растения пустыни также могут сослужить для ориентирования.

Desert

Определить направление в пустыне – это одна часть задачи, а вот удержать направление и не сбиться с пути – другая. И неизвестно, что сложнее. Когда вы останавливаетесь на привал, обязательно положите себе стрелку, чтобы, когда возобновите движение, знать направление.

А вот двигаясь по пустыне, очень просто сбиться с пути. Нужно или регулярно сверяться с ориентирами или периодически оглядываться, чтобы убедиться, что линия ваших следов ровная. Если местность изрезана барханами – держаться направления по собственным следам крайне сложно.

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

 

Ориентирование в пустыне

Пустыни – огромные пространства песка, камней и иногда гор. Когда идешь по пустыне, все вокруг кажется одинаковым: дюны, дюны, дюны....

Опасности пустыни

Пустыни полны опасностей для путника. В данном обзоре мы поговорим об основных угрозах, которые ждут одинокого путника в пустыне и...

Поиск воды в пустыне

В сегодняшней статье мы поговорим об очень сложной теме. Как всегда, когда вопрос касается выживания в экстремальных условиях, приходится решать...

Передвижение по пустыне

Переход в пустыне – одно из труднейших испытаний для человека. Недаром войска специального назначения проходят марш броски по пустыне, в...