Сайт
Home Page - Water sources - Rainwater Harvesting

Rainwater Harvesting

Extraction of fresh water is essential for survival in any terrain. But as in the jungle and the taiga and the steppe and mountain rains. Somewhere very often, but rarely somewhere, but go. Rainwater that neither is suitable for fresh drinking water. So when it starts to rain, we should not lose time in vain, and must try to collect as much rainwater. In this article we will discuss effective methods for collecting rainwater.

Water

Need to fill the jar, and if possible, and yet some capacity. Rain water is really clean, without any salts and impurities. Rainwater - is the moisture evaporated from the surface waters, and then condensed in the atmosphere and fell as rain back to the mortal earth. When the water evaporates, all the contaminants, bacteria and parasites remain in the atmosphere and leaves pure H2O. So, rain water - absolutely clean.

Rain flaw

In order to collect rain water to use as much as possible the surface. It is clear that the narrow neck of the jar or bottle is not enough. Need to gain at least a bucket. It is best to create something like a funnel, gutters, drainage of a large piece of cardboard, foil, iron, or burdock leaf palm. Take advantage of its large surface area, and it tends to drain into the neck of your jar or other container.

Rain water

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

 

Rainwater Harvesting

Extraction of fresh water is essential for survival in any terrain. But as in the jungle and the taiga and...

Tea with pine needles and berries

In extreme situations, one has to focus on what matters most, in that it allows to survive, balancing on the...

Water. Where there are no rivers

One can often encounter situations when you need to replenish the water to avoid dehydration, but the area...

Methods for cleaning and disinfection

What does it mean for human water? Stupid question, right? :) Water - it is life itself! Our body is more...

Clean water?

Water - a key factor for survival. After finding themselves in an autonomous existence, one on one with wild nature, a...

Сайт
Главная - Источники воды - Сбор дождевой воды

Сбор дождевой воды

Добыча пресной воды крайне важна для выживания в любой местности. Но как в джунглях и тайге, так и в степи и горах идут дожди. Где-то очень часто, а где-то редко, но идут. Дождевая вода, что ни на есть пресная пригодная для питья. Так что, когда начинается дождь, не следуют терять время даром, а нужно постараться собрать как можно больше дождевой воды. В данной статье мы поговорим об эффективных методах сбора дождевой воды.

Water

Нужно заполнить флягу, а по возможности и еще какие-нибудь емкости. Дождевая вода действительно очень чистая, без всяких солей и примесей. Дождевая вода – это влага, испарившаяся с поверхности водоемов, а затем, сконденсировавшаяся в атмосфере и выпавшая в виде дождя обратно на бренную Землю. Когда вода испаряется, то все вредные примеси, микробы и паразиты остаются, а в атмосферу уходит чистая H2O. Так что, дождевая вода – абсолютно чистая.

Rain flaw

Чтобы собрать дождевую воду нужно воспользоваться как можно большей поверхностью. Понятно, что узкого горлышка фляги или бутылки явно не достаточно. Нужно набирать как минимум в ведро. Лучше всего, создать, что-то типа воронки, желоба, водостока из большого куска картона, пленки, железа, листа лопуха или пальмы. Воспользоваться большой поверхностью и сток с нее устремить в горлышко вашей фляги или другую емкость.

Rain water

 

 

Поддержать проект в Социальных сетях!

 

Сбор дождевой воды

Добыча пресной воды крайне важна для выживания в любой местности. Но как в джунглях и тайге, так и в степи...

Чай из хвои и ягод

В экстремальных ситуациях надо сосредотачиваться на самом важном, на том, что позволяет выжить, балансируя на тонкой грани. Вода, еда, отдых…...

Вода. Там, где нет рек

Часто можно столкнуться с ситуацией, когда нужно пополнить запасы воды, избежать обезвоживания, а местность никак не располагает к...

Способы очистки и обеззараживания воды

Что значит для человека вода?! Глупый вопрос, правда? :) Вода – это сама жизнь! Наше тело более чем на 80%...

Чистая вода?

Вода – ключевой фактор выживания. Ведь оказавшись в условиях автономного существования, один на один с дикой природой, человек теряет много...